BOROSIL SCIENTIFIC LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Audit Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mrs. Anupa Sahney – Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Kewal Handa – Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. C.K. Mishra – Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka - Member	Non-Executive Director

Nomination and Remuneration Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mrs. Anupa Sahney- Chairperson	Independent Director
2	Mr. Kewal Handa – Member	Independent Director
3	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka – Member	Non-Executive Director

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Kheruka - Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka – Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Kewal Handa – Member	Independent Director
4	Mrs. Anupa Sahney – Member	Independent Director

Stakeholders Relationship Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka - Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Kheruka – Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Vinayak Patankar – Member	Whole-time Director & CEO
4	Mrs. Anupa Sahney	Independent Director

Risk Management Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Kewal Handa - Chairman	Independent Director
2	Mr. C. K. Mishra – Member	Independent Director
3	Mrs. Anupa Sahney – Member	Independent Director
4	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka – Member	Non-Executive Director
5	Mr. Vinayak Patankar – Member	Whole-time Director & CEO
6	Mr. Jeevan Dogra – Member	Senior Management
		Personnel

ESOP Share Allotment Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Kheruka - Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka – Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Vinayak Patankar – Member	Whole-time Director & CEO

BOROSIL SCIENTIFIC LIMITED COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD

Management Committee		
SN	Name of Director	Designation
1	Mr. Pradeep Kumar Kheruka - Chairman	Non-Executive Director
2	Mr. Shreevar Kheruka – Member	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Vinayak Patankar – Member	Whole-time Director & CEO